Dog lover in South of France

Zsófia

Add To Wish List
About Zsófia

Hi everybody,

I am a Hungarian girl, who just moved to France and looking for some small jobs and programs to occupy myself while I am working on improving my French level. I have been really passionate about animals all my life. I grew up with dogs and other animals around. I just moved to Aix en Provence, and this is the first time in my life when I don't have a dog, although I am planning to have as soon as I am really settled in. Dogsitting seems to be the perfect opportunity for me to occupy myself and to lighten my hunger of beeing with animals.

I would be really honoured of our confidence and gladly take care and spend time with your pets.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Zsófia know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Kendall
    Kendall

    Great service. And Zsofi was very helpful and kept our dog for a week. Very nice and professional. Highly recommend Dog Buddy and Zsofi. Thanks.

    28th February 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M € public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates