About Olga

Hello,
My name is Olga. I'm a biologist. I study and work in AIX. I speak both English and French. Well and Russian))
I come from a family, where everyone feels very passionate about dogs. I used to have two big , friendly and absolutely adorable dogs growing in Saint-Petersburg (an Afghan hound and a bullmastif).
I'll be more than happy to take care of your beloved companions! We have a small garden at my place and I'm happy to walk/drive to a park or to a forest each day. I have a small son, so we often spend more than 3 hours outside. He shares my love for dogs, but it has to be child friendly.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Cheers,
Olga

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 14
  • Response rate: 95%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Olga know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Melody
    Melody

    Olga a été très prévenante avec Opale. Merci !

    13th April 2019

  • Anaïs, dog sitter in Aix-en-Provence, France
    Anaïs

    Je recommande fortement Olga, ma chienne de 8 mois s’est bien baladée et j’ai reçu beaucoup de photos pendant mes 3 jours d’absence. Merci Olga

    10th March 2019

  • Alan
    Alan

    My dog was very lucky to spend 10 days with Olga. She took him on daily walks and gave him lots of love! I would highly recommend booking with Olga and would not have any concerns at all.

    4th January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M € public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates