Holly, dog sitter à Bouyon

Cookies Companions

Holly

A propos de Holly

I have 8 years experience running a pet service business in the UK, including dog walking, boarding and pet feeding.
Prior to this i worked for two years dog walking for someone else.
I have also owned or worked with horses, most of my life.
My little dog Ami, appeared on television and competed in many competitions, doing tricks and agility, plus was in the paper a few times, due to her clever doginess.
There are many videos of her available to watch. These will give you a feel of who I am.
"Cookies companions" was born because Cookie has so much energy. She needs long walks and friends to play with.
Its a small business, in a friendly home environment with lots of walks company and all day.
My partner works from home. So, if in the unlikely event I have to go out, he will care for the dogs.
I want to only take two dogs at a time to provide the best care and attention. However there may be sight overlaps occasionally, when one dog leaves and another arrives.
I can provide references from old clients, many of whom are now friends and character references, also others who work in the pet industry.
i was crb checked in the U.K.

+ Voir plus
Références
    • Évaluation réussie
    • Approuvée par DogBuddy
  • Taux de réponse : 100%
  • Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
  • Politique d'annulation pour l'hébergement 24h : Modérée
  • Politique d'annulation pour d'autres prestations : Flexible
  • Type de domicile : Maison
  • Chiens résidants : Un
  • Autre animaux de compagnie: Cat, Budgies
  • Surface extérieure : Balcon, Jardin, Terrasse/Patio
  • J'ai une voiture en cas d'urgence
  • Je peux administrer des médicaments par voie orale
  • Enfants de moins de 18 ans sous le même toit