About Viviane

Hello! My name is Viviane. I left 3 dogs of mine back home and I miss them so much. Working to take care of dogs is the perfect job for me, I have a big love for animals, expecific for dogs. I live in an apartment in Enghien les Bains, there are big parks around to walk dogs.
Happy to find that there is a site that I can make extra cash for my studies and to have the affection of a dog. Love animals so much I think I am crazy about them. I talk english, spanish and french and have so much patience with animals. Would love to find some dogs to take care of, I know that the owner won't regret choosing me.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 71%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Viviane know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 10 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Sophia
    Sophia

    Parfait comme toujours avec Viviane :)

    24th February 2019

  • Sophia
    Sophia

    Super dogsitter, adorable avec Oggy je recommande sans hésiter Viviane on est en toute confiance 😊

    10th February 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M € public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates