Alexandra, dog sitter à Lyon

F experienced dog-sitter/dog-walker!

Alexandra

A propos de Alexandra

27 years old excited with life girl, originally from Greece and been living around Europe for the last years. I am now permanently settled in Croix-Rousse of Lyon and looking for a way to make some pocket money and fill my free time with one of the things I love most in life: DOGS <3
If there's one thing I could say I am ultimately, immensely passionate about and addicted to; yes, it would be music and DOGS! I get mesmerized by them, I love everything about them, even the ones who are harder to deal with, I always find the ways :)

I can and have been consistently connected greatly to them, able to read all their needs in any given point and moment!

They love me, I adore them. Simple as that!

Send me a message and we can arrange a meeting with your favorite son/daughter/pet/friend (however you want to call it!) as soon as possible! Summer is here, who couldn't use a walk around the city?

Loads of puppy love,
Alexandra

+ Voir plus
Références
    • Évaluation réussie
    • Approuvée par DogBuddy
  • Politique d'annulation pour l'hébergement 24h : Flexible
  • Politique d'annulation pour d'autres prestations : Flexible
  • Type de domicile : Appartement
  • Chiens résidants : 0