Dog lover looking forward to walking your cuties!

Lucie

Add To Wish List
About Lucie

Growing up around dogs, rodents and birds, I love having time with pets and know how to take absolutely good care of them. Currently living in a flatshare, I won't be able to keep your dog at my home but I am totally willing to watch for them in your house, and take them on walks. I am really missing being around dogs, so not only your dog would be the happiest during our time together, but I will too!
Concerning my person, I am a 22 years old student in Chemical and Biotechnology engineering, doing my master thesis at the Manchester Institute of Biotechnology until the end of July 2019. I am usually working Monday to Friday between 9a.m. and 5p.m., but have flexible time so don't hesitate to ask for any service, even during my working time!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lucie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M € public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates