Oscar, dog sitter à Munich

I promise that ur dog'll enjoy spend time with me!

Oscar

Ajouter A Liste De Souhaits
A propos de Oscar

Hello everyone!!!

Ok let see, what can I tell you about myself!

I am a student, I'm 26 years old, right now I am doing my internship in this lovely city! But as you may know, everything here is quite expensive.

Saying that, I want to tell you that I am a dog lover.
You might think that I want to do this only for the money and the truth is.... yes, I want to be honest and say that I want to earn money, while I'm doing something that I enjoy the most, being surrounded by dogs.

I have 3 dogs at my homecity but because of studies I am far away from them and I really miss them.

I can assure you that if you give me the chance to spend time with your little friend, I will treat him/her like one of mine.

I have plenty of experience with dogs because I have dogs since I was 7. You can trust me when I say that I will take care like he/she deserves

Don't doubt to contact me, it will be my pleasure to spend time with your friend or as I called mines, my children.

I am available on the week after 8 pm and all day on Saturday and Sunday!!

+ Voir plus
Références
    • Évaluation réussie
    • Approuvée par DogBuddy
  • Taux de réponse : 50%
  • Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
  • Politique d'annulation pour l'hébergement 24h : Flexible
  • Politique d'annulation pour d'autres prestations : Flexible
  • Type de domicile : Appartement
  • Chiens résidants : 0
  • RCR / premiers soins certifié
  • Je peux administrer des médicaments par voie orale
  • Je peux administrer des médicaments injéctables