Best friend of animals!!!

Graciela

Ajouter A Liste De Souhaits
A propos de Graciela

Hello there, How are you doing?

I am a 26 years old Spanish girl and I just arrived in Paris to live for a while and learn French. So I thought to take care of pets would be a beautiful option to share with my studies life in Paris. I live in the 16th arrondissement.

I am an openminded person who loves culture, langages and travelling.
I have studied acting and I love art in general. I see myself as an honest and loyal person who always try and have empathy with the rest of people and situations.
I love to be in nature and surrounded by animals as I have had always pets at home.. Even if my mum didn't want to ;)
I have rescued many animals from the street and I'd keep doing it. I have had dogs, cats, rabits, birds, hamsters and I have experience taking care of horses too.

I can not help to love animals more than people :) They really deserve it!

I offer some Language exchange if you are also interested to Thanks.

Looking forward to meeting you and your pets!

Grace

+ Voir plus
Références
    • Évaluation réussie
    • Approuvée par DogBuddy
  • Taux de réponse : 50%
  • Politique d'annulation pour les prestations : Flexible
Disponibilité
Si vous êtes contraint au niveau des horaires, veuillez simplement en informer Graciela.
  • Type de domicile : Appartement
  • Chiens résidants : 0
Toutes les réservations sur DogBuddy incluent :
  • Service client à votre service et options d'annulation
  • Couverture vétérinaire et de responsabilité civile de jusqu'à 2M €
  • Suivis des promenades par GPS gratuits
  • Nouvelles grâce à des Photos et Vidéos