Active/sportive running and walking

Isela

Add To Wish List
About Isela

I used to work with an animal rescue team for around 3 years. We took care of them from the moment in which we found them lost on the streets until we found an adoptive family. My main job was running/ playing with big dogs because they usually require much more physical activity, although I would also go for chilling walks with smaller dogs <3 . I also washed small/ medium size dogs, but for bigger ones I would need extra support. Since dog pension is not the best thing for the feelings of the animals, we also took them to our own places so that they could have more space (that means taking care of them until we found a family). I also had a dog of my own when I was around 9. I find a lot of joy in taking care of animals(:

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 33
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Isela know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Chantal
    Chantal

    Isela est ponctuelle et gentille. Hailie est contente quand elle arrive.

    15th April 2019

  • Konstantina
    Konstantina

    Parfait!

    16th March 2019

  • Aurelie
    Aurelie

    C'était parfait

    20th February 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M € public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates