Canadian dog walker in Paris

Yili

Add To Wish List
About Yili

Canadienne vivant à Paris. J'adore les chiens depuis toujours et j'ai même amené le mien, un loulou de Poméranie de 14 ans avec moi du Canada. Je viens de terminer mes études en design graphique et je possède beaucoup de temps libre pour m'occuper de vos toutous. Je peux me déplacer et promener vos chiens dans votre quartier, courir avec eux, ou passer une partie de la journée à leur donner des câlins.

Je parle français (avec un accent québécois), anglais et chinois, je m'adapte à votre chien !

N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour plus d'informations !


//
I'm a Canadian-Chinese girl currently living in Paris and I have a lot of free time, which allows me to take care of you dogs! I have a 14 year old pomeranian which I have brought from Canada. One of my favorite pastimes is to discover Paris by foot, so it would be a real joy for me to walk your dog in your neighborhood during the day.

I speak French, English and Chinese, if that may help your dog feel more at home ;)

Feel free to contact me!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Yili know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M € public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates