French/English Speaking Dog Sitter

Ana

Add To Wish List
About Ana

29 years old former IP lawyer and talent manager in the cinema industry in Paris, a photography project took me around the world for the last couple of years.

Low stress, flexible and organized, I genuinely enjoy animal company since I am a kid. We used to have many dogs (but also cats and horses) in the family: German Shepherd, Weimaraner, Labrador Retriever, Yorkshire Terrier...

I would be more than happy to take care of your dog(s) or pup(s) as dog sitting has always been emotionally rewarding!

Let's get the chance to set a trustful relationship and discuss your dog's likes, dislikes and specific needs? Looking forward to meet you both :-)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 68%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ana know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 5 p.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Valerie
    Valerie

    Très bon contact avec Anais. Aussi bien ma petite chienne Neige que ma famille.

    5th September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M € public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates