A propos de Lindsay

I am a huge animal lover and have had experience with dogs my whole life ( since a very young age ). In the household we have previously owned several dogs. My mother is a professional dog breeder and i have assisted in the birth of and care of several puppy litters. Therefore I have cared for all ages and breeds ( and have experience particularlt with Dalmatian, Labrador, labradoodle, spaniel ( puppy and adult)). I know how to care for dogs, how to read their emotions in order to tend to their individual needs.
I have also cared for cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters, and budgies in the past, so I am very accustomed to the needs of all types of animals.
I miss very much my animals that I used to help care for who live in England with my mum and who I can no longer see due to living away for studies. This is one of the reasons why I would love to walk dogs in Paris.

I am a student living in Paris and would love to help love, walk and take care of your dog(s).

+ Voir plus
Références
    • Évaluation réussie
    • Approuvée par DogBuddy
  • Taux de réponse : 50%
  • Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
  • Politique d'annulation pour les prestations : Flexible
Disponibilité
Si vous êtes contraint au niveau des horaires, veuillez simplement en informer Lindsay.
  • Type de domicile : Appartement
  • Chiens résidants : 0
Toutes les réservations sur DogBuddy incluent :
  • Service client à votre service et options d'annulation
  • Couverture vétérinaire et de responsabilité civile de jusqu'à 2M €
  • Suivis des promenades par GPS gratuits
  • Nouvelles grâce à des Photos et Vidéos