Maryann, dog sitter à Paris

Pet Friendly

Maryann

A propos de Maryann

My name is Maryann.

I'm currently studying in Paris and missing a lot taking care and having contact with dogs.

I am a responsible, loving and caring person, in love with dogs.

I am 26 years old, this summer I volunteered for two months to teach English to elders in Shanghai, I am Mexican.

I have a bachelor in marketing and I used to work as a Marketing Manager in Scotiabank, a Canadian Bank in Mexico City.

I have lived in New York, Sydney and now Paris.

I moved to Paris to study a MBA in Contemporary Art, the name of the Institute is IESA, and is located at 5 av. de l'ópera.

While I was in Mexico City I took care of a lovely West high land terrier named Bonnie.

During my childhood years I had several pets that taught me the importance of being responsible and caring towards animals.

I would love to get to know you and tell you more about my experience and my personality.

I am sure I can be of great help for you and I would like to take care of your pet as if it was my own.

+ Voir plus
Références
    • Évaluation réussie
    • Approuvée par DogBuddy
  • Politique d'annulation pour l'hébergement 24h : Flexible
  • Politique d'annulation pour d'autres prestations : Flexible
  • Type de domicile : Appartement
  • Chiens résidants : 0