Your dog's best friend in paris

Lee

Add To Wish List
About Lee

I am a responsible, 25 year old student, living in le marais, Paris.
I love all dogs!! Big or small, white or black and even with spots :)
I have my own dog back in my country (a Japanese spitz) for many years and i always love to be around my friend's and family's dogs... So I am extremely experienced.
Here in Paris i dont have a dog of my own so i would love to let you enjoy your vacation (or when you are working), while keeping your dog safe and loved.
I love going to parks and let the dogs run around free and play with them, to let out energy and meet other dogs.
You can leave your dog with me without a worry on your mind!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 77%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lee know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra

    Lee was a great dog sitter. We will definitely use her again to look after Millau. He didn't seem to miss us as much as he usually does. That can only mean he got a lot of cuddles and attention.

    17th February 2019

  • Jutta
    Jutta

    Parfait, Communication son problème, Lua super contente, donc moi aussi

    4th December 2018

  • Nicolas
    Nicolas

    Tout s'est très bien passé, Lee s'est bien occupé de notre caniche, merci !

    17th July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M € public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates