Weekends and late nights for dogs in Paris!

Soumil

Add To Wish List
About Soumil

I will take care of your fluffy friend on the weekends!

I love dogs! I am 23 years old boy/man.
I am from India, working here as an architect in Paris, France.

I have my fluffy friend back in India that I miss soo much. He is a choco haze labrador. I miss taking care of him. I raised my dog until he was 2 years old with my family and had to leave because of work in Paris.


So now I am in Paris, I am looking for dogs to cuddle with and play with. I work on the weekdays and am free on weekends and also on late weekdays also ( after 20:00 )

Well, also the best part of being dog sitter is that the dogs just understand the language of love, be in France or India or somewhere else.


So If you are looking for someone I would be always available on weekends, and after 20:00 on the weekdays!

Tell me now!
( PS: I also cry while watching dog videos on
youtube)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Soumil know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Chloé
    Chloé

    Soumil s'est super bien occupé de isadora il est doux et très gentil et j'avais complètement confiance de lui laisser ma chienne. La journée s'est très bien passée il m'a régulièrement envoyé des messages et des photos. Je le recommande vivement et ferai de nouveau appel à lui très bientôt. Au top

    8th July 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to 2M € public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates